Training and Support for "GDI Team Elite"

Training and Support for GDI Business

Traffic Sites

You Need Website Traffic-Below is a list of Safe lists & Viral Mailers that Deliver Traffic- Click on each Banner Sign Up Free Now..

Don’t know anything about safelist marketing well this will help you greatly.. and it is FREE– Do this First Thing before signing up for any safelists..

***************

You can also have access to my safelist training .. I go into much more detail on what I feel is important for you to know. You can access that training here How to dominate safelists..

Safelist email advertising is simple , safe, fast way to get your business or offer in front of thousands of people a day.  This is a good starting point if you are new to online affiliate marketing or even if you are like me have been working online for some time now..

How to make clicking on ads fun.. Use TEMBrowser. You still are viewing ads and you still are clicking on matching icons.. but this helps speed up the process..

Depending on your membership will dictate how often you can mail . There are many more safelists you can join.. this list below is a good start.. Will be adding more so come back soon!

Click on each banner and signup your free account and start mailing to hungry internet marketers..

Tip: Right click open in new window.. 

Join ListImpact.com




More mailers I found are active and have provided conversions. Just click on each link and join for free..

AdChiever -- adchiever.com
AdExchange Lite-- adexchangelite.com
Advertising for Success -- advertisingforsuccess.com
AdSolution -- adsolutionline.com
Ads Messenger -- ads-messenger.com
AE Mailer -- aemailer.com
Big Mailer -- bigmailer.xyz
Build My Downline -- buildmydownlines.com
Bweeble --bweeble.com
Cast Away Mailer -- castawaymailer.com
Classic Solo --classicsolomailer.com
Commando --commandomailer.com
Convert My Ads -- convertmyads.com
Downline Maxx-- downlinemaxx.com
Dragon Safelist -- dragonsafelist.com
Effective -- effectivesafelist.com
European -- europeansafelist.com
For Serious Marketers -- forseriousmarketersonly.com
Free Ads for All -- freeadsforall.club
Free Advertising for You -- freeadvertisingforyou.com
Free Safelist King -- freesafelistking.com
Golden Op Safelist -- goldenopsafelist.com
Herculist -- herculist.com
Instantmailz -- instantmailz.com
Instant Viral Mailer -- instantviralmailer.com
Jones Fritz Marketing -- jones-fritzmarketing.com
Leads n Profits -- leadsnprofits.com
List Avail -- listavail.com
List Bonus --  listbonus.com
List Compass -- listcompass.com
List Impact -- listimpact.com
List Jumper -- listjumper.com
List Mailer Plus -- listmailerplus.com
List Surfing -- listsurfing.com
Mailsy -- mailsy.net
Mailer Cashin -- mailercashin.com
Mailing Hits--mailinghits.com
Mail Our List -- mailourlist.com
Mail This List -- mailthislist.com
Mail Your Offers -- mailyouroffers.com
Mystery Mails-- mysterymails.top
No Marketer Left Behind -- nomarketerleftbehind.com
Proactive Mailer -- proactivemailer.com
Prospect Geyser Coop -- prospectgeysercoop.com
Ponlim -- Ponlim.com
Red Stag Mailer -- redstagmailer.com
Results Mailer --resultsmailer.com
Richy Rich Mailer -- richyrichmailer.com
Send to Mailboxes -- sendtomailboxes.com
State of the Art Mailer -- state-of-the-art-mailer.com
The Evolution Mailer -- theevolutionmailer.com
Top of the Class Mailer-- topoftheclassmailer.com
Traffic Classic -- trafficclassic.com
Traffic Leads 2 Income -- trafficleads2income.com
Trend Mails -- trendmails.com
U A M -- ultimateadvertisingmachine.com/
Viral Ads Mailer -- viraladsmailer.com
Viral Commando Profits -- ViralCommandoProfits.net
Viral Commissions -- viralcommissions.net
Viral Links Pro -- virallinkspro.com
Viral Robot Mailer-- viralrobotmailer.com
Viral Taco Traffic -- viraltacotraffic.com
Viral Url -- vur.me
Website Traffic Hog -- website-traffic-hog.com
Your Downline Mailer- yourdownlinemailer.com
Your Viral Mailer -- yourviralmailer.com

3-18-2020 -UPDATE ON CONVERSIONS - HITS

Stats from 7/2019 - 3/2020 , this is after I started using this fantastic tracking with CLIXTRAC

All time stats, as you can see viral mailers/safelists are the doing the best, having the best results.. with 2% or above conversion rate..

Everyone should be using these top mailers.. if not get with your team leaders traffic page and join .. Please give credit for the referral to your team member and not just join the direct link.. Ok …

Thank You all for your hard work on producing hits… I think you will find this chart useful and helpful..

thanks
Diane Mumm
team leader

Referrer Clicks/Uniques Conversions Conv. Rate

vur.me 139/122 -- 5 -- 3.60%

viraltacotraffic 2458/1397 -- 10 -- 0.41%

viralrobotmailer 1199/467 -- 4 -- 0.33%

viralmailprofits 2656/1329 -- 9 -- 0.34%

virallinkspro 7155/3229 -- 21 -- 0.29%

viralcommissions 4530/2530 -- 16 -- 0.35%

viralcommandoprofits 578/294 -- 4 -- 0.69%

viraladsmailer 4012/1459 -- 18 -- 0.45%

ultimateadvertisingmachine 1979/1029 -- 13 -- 0.66%

trendmails 3964/2163 -- 13 -- 0.33%

trafficleads2incomevm 815/533 -- 5 -- 0.61%

trafficclassic 3587/1451 -- 13 -- 0.36%

topoftheclassmailer 1081/472 -- 3 -- 0.28%

themoneylistmailer 336/211 -- 3 -- 0.89%

theevolutionmailer 2950/1560 -- 12 -- 0.41%

sendtomailboxes 4503/1535 -- 11 -- 0.24%

richyrichmailer 1476/768 -- 7 -- 0.47%

resultsmailer 624/319 -- 2 -- 0.32%

prospectgeysercoop 635/356 -- 4 -- 0.63%

proactivemailer 7496/1842 -- 18 -- 0.24%

p-o-n-l-i-m 2040/1002 -- 8 -- 0.39%

nomarketerleftbehind 1157/660 -- 5 -- 0.43%

mysterymails 1874/891 -- 4 -- 0.21%

mountainhighmailer 6230/2636 -- 28 -- 0.45%

mailyouroffers 5095/1529 -- 18 -- 0.35%

mailsy 3361/2219 -- 11 -- 0.33%

mailinghits 1923/640 -- 5 -- 0.26%

mailercashin 4139/1821 -- 12 -- 0.29%

listmailerplus 2060/1194 -- 12 -- 0.58%

listimpact 4397/2265 -- 12 -- 0.27%

listcompass 1740/920 -- 7 -- 0.40%

listbonus 1097/744 -- 4 -- 0.36%

listavail 2406/1339 -- 7 -- 0.29%

leadsnprofits 3213/1941 -- 45 -- 1.40%

jones-fritzmarketing 1512/835 -- 4 -- 0.26%

herculist 5614/2508 -- 16 -- 0.29%

freesafelistking 1068/629 -- 3 -- 0.28%

freeadvertisingforyou 26764/19143 -- 78 -- 0.29%

freeadsforall 886/478 -- 4 -- 0.45%

effectivesafelist 1124/659 -- 5 -- 0.44%

dragonsafelist 551/250 -- 3 -- 0.54%

downlinemaxx 978/534 -- 4 -- 0.41%

convertmyads 5331/2635 -- 15 -- 0.28%

classicsolomailer 9201/4373 -- 26 -- 0.28%

castawaymailer 213/129 -- 2 -- 0.94%

bweeble 1410/920 -- 3 -- 0.21%

buildmydownlines 1457/935 -- 6 -- 0.41%

bigmailer 10284/4383 -- 25 -- 0.24%

aemailer 6625/3205 -- 27 -- 0.41%

ads-messenger 4592/2565 -- 10 -- 0.22%

adexchangeelite 462/263 -- 2 -- 0.43%

adchiever 5485/3515 -- 14 -- 0.26%